Needing a lil’ Help!

Hello my lovelies!

This month PonyoSquid Apparel have been short listed to the top 10 for the Shell LiveWIRE Grand Ideas Awards! Exciting, yes! To win this award all finalists have created a ‘Elevator pitch’ video campaign which is submitted to public vote… And this is where I need a little help.

If you are a skier/snowboarder/sledge ninja or simply a lover of snow, please give my video a vote! Not only will it help me win this award but help me towards my goal of being selected for the Young Entrepreneur of year award in November.

 

To Vote all you have to do is go to the page;

http://www.shell-livewire.org/awards/grand-ideas-awards/#votingarea

 

Untitled

Click Vote under my video (bottom row, second from the left),

Enter your name and email address, (NO SPAM, I PROMISE),

Confirm your email, (This may be sent to your junk mail)

And that’s it!

 

I’m currently in second place and overwhelmed by the support so far.. I just need that little push to get me further; voting is open until 31st August, so vote now rather than later! Not only is this award helpful to launch my business but it is a huge honour to be following in the footsteps of some of my entrepreneur idols.

Thank you for reading and extra thanks if you voted!

 

Paula x

Leave a Reply

