NEW NEWS NEWS

Hello my dears!

No I haven’t forgot about you.. It’s just been a very busy few months in between working my tail off and getting some work done.

So! What’s new?

Unfortunately The Scottish Ski Show has been postponed to next year so no exhibiting for me… OR IS THERE?!

Image

I have been offered a place to exhibit at the MANCHESTER SKI AND SNOWBOARD SHOW @ EventCity 2th-27th October! I’ll have prime location right in front of the indoor ice rink.  So come along and see me if you’re near by or if you are interested in volunteering. The visitor forecast is 15,000 people! So it’s a pretty big deal!

All smiles from me today x x

Leave a Reply

