Cycling in Ski Boots (Blood, Sweat & Tears)

What do skiers do during the summer? Well I made a short documentary.. It was worth the sweat, blood and tears. Here’s a couple of preview shots of what I got up to today.

Ps. I have missed my ski boots so bad.. but ski suits in boiling sunshine can die in a fire.

Image

ImageImageSki

Cycling in ski boots? Who thinks this is gonna end well…

ImageI

No I am not in a freezer. I WAS in a freezer.. then I fell out.

Video / Montage will follow shortly,

Love Love

x x x x x

Leave a Reply

